When will One Piece 1060 be released? Here’s the full schedule and spoilers


Get ready for what will happen in the upcoming One Piece 1060 manga.

One Piece – Boa Hancock. (fandom)

hitekno.com – One Piece 1059 manga was released on September 11, 2022 yesterday, and now fans are starting to wonder when One Piece 1060 will be released.

In the previous episode, fans watched how the World Government and Blackbeard Pirates attacked Amazon Lilly with the aim of capturing Boa Hancock.

Yes, Blackbeard wants to steal the Boa Hancock Devil Fruit to master its Demon Fruit into three.

Fortunately, Rayleigh arrived just in time for Boa Hancock’s life to escape death at the hands of Blackbeard.

While you’re in One Piece 1060 manga, the focus will likely be on the rest of the former naval warlords.

This issue has really gotten some attention since the Wano arc ended.

Before we get to the topic, it’s a good idea to rearrange what was in Chapter 1059 of One Piece yesterday.

1 piece 1059

One piece - stems.  (Twitter / Eiichiro_Staff)
One piece – stems. (Twitter / Eiichiro_Staff)

The story in this chapter of the One Piece manga begins when Marco leaves the Red Hair Pirate Ship.

Then he thanked them for bringing him home safely.

The Phoenix Pirates also return to his conversation with Luffy and Yamato before leaving Wanoland.

Far away, on Amazon Lily, Boa Hancock is heartbroken by the recent attack on the island.

The former warlord has flashbacks showing fans how his home island was attacked by marines and blackbeard pirates.

Boa barely survived, and that was also due to Riley’s timely intervention.

The chapter also reveals a new Pacifista from the World Government, which is very similar to Warlords.

Unfortunately, Kobe is eventually kidnapped by Blackbeard and his crew.

Spoiler one piece 1060

One Piece - Boa Hancock.  (masses)
One Piece – Boa Hancock. (masses)

Since the Wano arc ended, fans have been wondering about the seven former warlords at sea.

The Seven Former Warlords of the Sea have had their fair share of attention in recent chapters.

In Chapter 1058 for example. The chapter gave Buggy, Mihawk, and Crocodile a chance to shine after forming an organization called Cross Guild.

Whereas in chapter 1059, you manage to do the same for Boa Hancock. If this trend continues, we will likely encounter at least one of the remaining warlords in Chapter 1060 of One Piece.

The most popular candidate for the upcoming chapter is Doflamingo.

Many fans expected Doflamingo to come out of the Impel Down or be rescued by the Cross Guild.

Because the news is that the new Buggy organization may become a new home for the remaining warlords, because they all need protection from the World Government.

Thus, this chapter can change the whole perspective in some way and return to the headquarters of the Army of the Revolution.

Fans still don’t know what happened between Sabo and King Cobra, because the manga didn’t reveal any information after Sabo summoned the dragon in chapter 1058.

In addition, Koby could appear as the star of One Piece Chapter 1060. The young man was recently kidnapped by the Blackbeard crew, hinting at the fact that he would become relevant again in the future.

So when will One Piece 1060 be released?

Monkey D Luffy - One Piece.  (manga plus)
Monkey D Luffy – One Piece. (manga plus)

Chapter 1060 of One Piece is scheduled to release on Monday, September 19, around 1 a.m. JST.

The global release of this chapter will also happen roughly simultaneously. Below is a list of release times according to different time zones around the world.

  • Pacific Daylight Time – 8 AM, Sep 18
  • Midsummer Time – 10am, 18th Sep
  • Eastern Daylight Time – 11 a.m., September 18
  • UK daylight saving time – 4pm, September 18
  • CEST – 5 PM, Sept 18
  • Indian Standard Time – 20:30, September 18
  • Philippines Time – 11pm, Sep 18
  • Central Australian Daylight Time – 12:30, 19 September

As usual, the latest One Piece manga will be available to read on Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ and Viz Media’s Manga Plus.

Contributor: Damai Lestari





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *